PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2021, Details Required to Status Check

PM Kisan beneficiary Status Check can only be done online. Those beneficiaries who have just done the registration under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2021 need to check the status on the first encounter. Prime Minister and Central Government have decided to help small scale farmers, marginal farmers by giving them 6000 Rupees yearly aid. Although the amount is not that huge for basic needs government has decided to provide financial assistance. In this article, we will give you all the information about Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Online Status check process, Required Documents, and what details will be needed?


  • Under PM Kisan Yojana 9 installments have been released.
  • 6000 Rupees Financial assistance will be going to be provided by the government.
  • Financial Aid is given through DBT mode under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

PM Kisan beneficiary Status 2021

In the last few months, the government has already announced 9 installments to the beneficiary farmers. The upcoming PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 10 installment will be credited in the month of December. Those who have been waiting for the next installment to come, need to wait till December month. So let’s talk about PM Kisan Beneficiary status on this page. The most important aspect is that when you register online for this yojana you need to check the PM Kisan beneficiary List/ Status. Only after the approval, the financial aid will be credited to your account.

Required details to check Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Status

What details do you need to check PM Kisan beneficiary status? You only need your login Id credentials, Aadhaar card number. Through these details, you will be able to check the status of PM Kisan Beneficiary.

Name of the articlePM Kisan beneficiary Status 2021
Scheme underCentral Government
benefitsThe government provides financial assistance to our farmers.
Who can applyMarginal and small scale farmers
Financial Aid6000 Rupees
Installment paid9th Installment paid till now
In how many ways you can check the beneficiary statusBy three ways. As soon as you enter the site, either you will be asked to enter your adhaar number, account number, or mobile number. For more visit:
Next Installment10th Installment to be paid

For few days website has been down due to overload. If you are unable to check any option or information on the web portal, consider our website. We have tried to given all the information any beneficiary needed. For more keep reading below.

How to check PM Kisan Status Online?

Here are the steps through which you can check PM Kisan Status Online:

  • To check PM Kisan Status Online you need to visit:
  • After that, on the home page, you will see the farmers section. Go to the particular section.
  • You will see the Beneficiary List. Click on the link.
  • You will be asked to enter either your Aadhaar card number, mobile number o account number. Any option can be chosen by you.
  • After that tap on the getting Data option.
  • You will see all the details on the screen next.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) regarding PM Kisan Yojana

I am an MLA and my brother is an MLA too but we have a farming business, can we apply?

No, you are not eligible for the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

How has PM Kisan beneficiary List 2021 is been prepared?

It is the primary duty of the state government to check that the applicant is eligible or not. The information in the application should be correct, you must have all the original documents and falls under the eligibility criteria. Thus on this basis the list is prepared and candidates are chosen for the scheme.

I am a farmer that pays income tax too, why I am not getting financial aid?

Why do you need financial aid and you are also not eligible for this scheme too. is an official website? If yes, then why it is not working or responding?

Yes, this website is the official website. Often with heavy traffic at times, many website servers get down and respond late. Thus you need not worry, soon the website will respond and you will be able to check all the details which you want to.

Leave a Comment